×


+90 252 614 3434

Greece Ferries Time Table


FETHİYE > RODOS RODOS > FETHİYE
Date Departing Ferry Time Arrival Time Time
16.04.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
17.04.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
18.04.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
19.04.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
20.04.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
21.04.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
22.04.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
23.04.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
24.04.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
25.04.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
26.04.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
27.04.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
28.04.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
29.04.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
30.04.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
01.05.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
02.05.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
03.05.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
04.05.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
05.05.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
06.05.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
07.05.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
08.05.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
09.05.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
10.05.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
11.05.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
12.05.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
13.05.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
14.05.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
15.05.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
16.05.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
17.05.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
18.05.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
19.05.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
20.05.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
21.05.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
22.05.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
23.05.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
24.05.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
25.05.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
26.05.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
27.05.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
28.05.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
29.05.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
30.05.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
31.05.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
01.06.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
02.06.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
03.06.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
04.06.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
05.06.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
06.06.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
07.06.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
08.06.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
09.06.2024 - Sunday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
10.06.2024 - Monday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
11.06.2024 - Tuesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
12.06.2024 - Wednesday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
13.06.2024 - Thursday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
14.06.2024 - Friday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car
15.06.2024 - Saturday
FETHİYE - LIMAN | SEA STAR LİNDOS08:25No Car
RODOS - TOURISTIKO PORT | SEA STAR LİNDOS16:30No Car